INGLOT AMC Eyeliner Gel

Hello everyone!

I hope you are all doing great! This time I wanted to share my thoughts about INGLOT AMC Eyeliner Gel, particularly for the black color. Most of us are using black eyeliner if not in a daily basis then at least for the most famous cat-eye look with a winged line. That’s why if you haven’t heard anything about this gel liner or just want to hear my opinion, let’s get to it!

I have tried several liquid and gel liners and only few of them didn’t work on me, so I could say that my experience for this haven’t been bad at all. But it doesn’t mean I will stick to products I have tried and fell in love with, cause I like to research some other products. The last one I picked up was INGLOT AMC Eyeliner gel and guess what – I haven’t used any other liner anymore cause it is amazing!

INGLOT AMC Eyeliner Gel I

INGLOT AMC Eyeliner Gel II

As you can see in the first picture, this jar contains 5.5 g of product and the number of color is 77 (black). In total there are 28 eyeliner gel shades which is absolutely crazy and impressive, but to be able to try it out I first picked up my go-to color for eyeliner which is black.

To be honest, I haven’t seen THAT BLACK eyeliner! It is the most blackest black color I have ever tried and this is not the only plus. Firstly, I like the fact that the jar is made from plastic so you can barely feel it when holding. Unlike the Maybelline gel liner which contains less products, but weights more cause the jar is made from glass. So for this eyeliner gel there is no chance to brake it if it falls down.

Also, I like the texture of this liner. It is VERY soft….VERY soft! Due to that, small amount goes a looong way and the pigmentation…I can’t even tell you how impressed I was with it. You don’t need to do several layers with it. It works from the first layer beautifully. It applies very easily, you can take your time to make the line perfect cause it won’t dry already after applying, as other gel liners do. It won’t clump or make uneven line. NOT AT ALL! It is just amazing! Creamy formula dries to a longlasting, smudge proof and crease proof finish.

As far as I remember it cost 17 EUR, which sounds quite a lot, but as you need a small amount for a great result, this product will last you a loooooong time! I swear! Basically, this is a good investment and I will definitely buy some fun colors to play with cause I can’t get enough šŸ˜€ And I do recommend you this product too! šŸ˜‰

Oh, almost forgot to mention one important thing: use an oil-free eye shadow base or any kind of oil-free product on your eye lids before applying this liner, cause it can smudge a little bit if you have oily eyelids and you haven’t used any base.

If you have any questions or you want to share your experience with this product, leave a comment below! šŸ˜‰ The more we share our opinions the more we learn about beauty! šŸ™‚

Have a wonderful day! šŸ™‚

~ Marika

Leave a comment

