Bold Fall Makeup Look

Hey! I decided to share all my makeup looks that I have created here, in blog post not separate page. It will be also easier to write down what products I have used, even more – those ones that I have review, so you would be able to see them in action πŸ™‚

This Bold Fall Makeup look is one of my latest makeup looks. I will list all the products I have used to create this look below the pictures.

Bold Fall Makeup look collage

Products used:

Face:
Rimmel Stay Matte Primer
Loreal True Match Foundation (D3/W3 Golden Beige and C2 Rose Vanilla)
MAC Pro Longwear Concealer (NC15)
RCMA No Color Powder
Rimmel Stay Matte Powder (001 Transparent)
INGLOT HD Sculpting Powder (505)
Bourjois Mat Illusion Bronzing Powder (21 Clair Fair)
INGLOT Blush (28)

Eyes:

MAC Pro Longwear Paint Pot (Soft Ochre)
Makeup Geek eyeshadows (Cupcake, Bitten)
INGLOT eyeshadows (452, 391)
NYX Jumbo Pencil (604 Milk)
NYX Eye shadow (02 White)
KIKO Milano Definition Eyeliner
Loreal Mega Volume Miss Manga
NYX Eyebrow Cake Powder (Taupe/Ash)

Lips:

Catrice Longlasting Lip Pencil (110 Tom & Berry)
Essence Lip Color (09 Wear Berries!)

If you want to know what kind of brushes I used for eyes or face, let me know in the comments below.

I hope you like these kind of posts πŸ™‚

See you in my next review! πŸ˜‰

~Marika

9 thoughts on “Bold Fall Makeup Look

Leave a comment

