Catrice Cosmetics Lip Liners

Hey! I hope you all are doing great! 🙂

I decided to write down a review on Catrice Cosmetics Lip Liners just because I have had a good experience with them and they are UNBELIEVABLY cheap 🙂

It was quite some time ago when I purchased them, but as far as I know, they are still available in the stores. So let’s get to the point of this review.

Below you can see the pictures of all the Catrice Cosmetics Lip Liners I own and swatches! (sorry about the quality of the pictures. These were taken long time ago, before I had my new camera)

Catrice Cosmetics Lip LinersCatrice Cosmetics Lip Liners 1 Catrice Cosmetics Lip Liner Swatches

In real life colors look like in picture (as I took a photo in the daylight), so I guess it is not that important for me describe each color. The only pencil, that I didn’t like was the orange shade, cause it was shimmery and I don’t understand why anyone would like to use shimmery Lip Pencils?! Also, it was the only pencil that was not soft at all and it was hard to apply it.

But about the rest of the Lip Pencils and the product itself. I REALLY like these! It was very easy to apply them, they are very pigmented and soft. They are long lasting (as it says on the packaging) and waterproof. I have heard a lot of good reviews from many popular youtoubers and they do enjoy these Lip Liners as much as I do. Each pencil cost me 2 EUR, which is amazing price! I guess in USD it should be even cheaper.

I don’t want to compare these Liners with other brands, cause I think it is not right! I can just simply recommend this product as very affordable and good quality Liner. If you prefer using MAC, INGLOT, Rimmel or any other brand liners – cool, that’s nice! 🙂 But in case you are on budget, or you simply don’t want to waste money or you have used Catrice products and you know the quality – go for it 🙂 Sometimes we pay too much for the brand itself, very sleek and nice packaging or advertisements, when there are so many other brands that has so many affordable good quality products, that are not interested in wasting money on those things. That’s why the price is lower. Of course, I know that high-end brands use better ingredients so that also reflects in the price. So there comes the choice 🙂

Anyway, I hope I encouraged you to try these liners out and if yes, I hope you won’t be disappointed 🙂

Have an amazing day! 🙂

~Marika

 

 

5 thoughts on “Catrice Cosmetics Lip Liners

  1. How would you compare these liners to the Essence ones? Because to me, Essence is one of the best drugstore lip liners…
    By the way, your pictures are still so nice and sharp! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have to try them to compare 🙂 After your comment I realized that I mentioned somewhere in my post – Essence – not Catrice, so seems like that’s a sign that I need to try those liners too 😀 Then I will get back to you or write another review on those.
      Thanks for asking 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ya, that would be a good post too! We have both brands here in Malaysia but I have only tried the Essence ones. Which is why I asked you how the Catrice ones compare…

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Yeah, we have them too, but even thought I have heard a lot about them, I haven’t tried them (which is so weird :D). So I will let you know if Essence is better, so that you maybe don’t have to go and search for Catrice ones 😉

    Like

Leave a comment

