Spin For Perfect Skin

Hi! After several posts of makeup looks and many makeup products I think it is worth to talk about how I clean my skin. It will not be a list of products, but review on skin cleaning tool that always helps me get 100% rid of any makeup on my face. It’s called “Spin For Perfect Skin”. Probably you have heard of it, or if not, you may know about Clarisonic skin cleansing tool and many other brands who are making such products. Once, I saw Nikkie Tutorials (from Youtube) posting a picture in Instagram mentioning this tool and a discount code that gives you 70% off!!! It costs 100USD, but you can get it for 30USD using code Nikkie (I hope it still works, but if not, search in google for discount code, cause there are quite many for this product). But let’s go to pictures ๐Ÿ™‚

Spin for Perfect SkinSpin for Perfect Skin 1

This cleansing system is safe for use in or out of the shower or bath. Inside this bow you can find everything you need for an enhanced cleansing and exfoliating. The Facial Brush attachments gently, yet effectively cleanse the delicate skin on your face and neck while Pumice Stone and Body Brush attachments let you pamper and polish you entire body. ย Each head can be attached to the machine that will rotate the Brush attachment in a very normal speed (not too slow or too fast). Before you start to use any of these Brushes, make sure to moisten your skin and brush itself underneath the water. Afterwards apply you skin cleanser and do the magic ๐Ÿ™‚ But now closeups of each Brush.

Spin for Perfect Skin 2

This is Cleansing Brush, which is made of soft bristles that are specially designed for the tender skin on your face. I use this on a daily basis just because of those soft bristles. I always apply face cleanser on my face and only then I am using it. I was pretty shocked how dirty the Brush was after cleansing, cause before it I took off my whole makeup with micellar water. I simply realized how much makeup we leave on the face.

Spin for Perfect Skin 3

Exfoliating Brush. The hygienic, quick-drying bristles of the Exfoliating Brush are specially designed to lift away debris. Use this brush after Cleansing Brush. For better results I would recommend to put some kind of cleanser on your face before going with the Brush. This Brush has much more denser bristles that for Cleansing Brush, so, please, avoid using exfoliating cleansers with this brush. I once did that and regret it, cause exfoliating products contains micro beads and together with Exfoliating Brush you will simply scratch your face and have a burning feeling afterwards. Don’t do that. Better take milky emulsions or gel cleansers instead.

Spin for Perfect Skin 4

Pumice Stone. The Pumice Stone is designed to effectively remove callouses and dead skin from your elbows, feet and knees. It is actually pretty delicate and soft. It tickles, but who cares ๐Ÿ˜€ It does it’s job and that’s the main thing.

Spin for Perfect Skin 5

And here comes the last BIGGEST Brush – Body Brush. It extends the benefits of deep cleaning to your entire body. The larger brush head is the perfect size for deep cleaning your arms, back and legs. I will be honest – I haven’t tried this brush that much, but I know it will work as good as all the other Brushes. If you tend to have pimples or acne scars on the shoulders, this can help you to clean that area pretty well ๐Ÿ™‚

To sum up – I like this tool very much. I haven’t seen that my skin would have improved since I have it (probably, because I have skipped some days), but the only thing I want from it is deep cleaning. And it does that ๐Ÿ™‚ If you are interested in this tool, try to use the discount code “NIKKIE” in the website:ย http://www.vanityplanet.com/products/spin-for-perfect-skin and choose one of the colors for your machine ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope you found this review interesting and useful! See ya! ๐Ÿ˜‰

~Marika

Leave a comment

