KIKO Milano cosmetics Smart Eye Pencils

Hey there!
It has been quite some time since I have posted something, but I was in my very small vacation in Belgium, so I think it’s ok for me and for everyone else to take a rest time to time. But now I’m back with a review on KIKO Milano Smart Eye Pencils. I have previously made a review on several products from KIKO Milano, so I will leave the links down below in case you haven’t seen them and are interested.

Those who have seen my previous reviews on this brand, already know that I do like all the products (at least, the ones I have got for now) and these eye pencils are no different. When I purchased them I thought that they are matte, but in reality – they all are shimmery πŸ˜€ Take a look…

KIKO Milano Smart Eye Pencils 1KIKO Milano Smart Eye Pencils 3KIKO Milano Smart Eye Pencils 2

I think there is not much to describe when it comes to shade, but I would really want to bring up – in the lightest golden shade are small black pigments in it and once you draw a line, there will be some black lines. You can actually see that in the swatch picture. I don’t know if I like that or not πŸ˜€

In the website they are stating that these pencils provides an intense, high-coverage and super blendable line. I won’t say that the pigmentation is intense, but it’s ok. It is very easy to blend it out because of the soft creamy texture. On my eyes it stayed put for a long time and once applied, you don’t see that much of those shimmers. I think these shades a pretty nice for smokey type of look or if you want to wear it alone πŸ™‚

From all these pencils, grey one is the softest one and the most pigmented one. I personally like these and for SUCH PRICE GUYS!!!! Go and check them out πŸ™‚ There are so many good quality products, so I think you might find there something from your alley. Link to the website:Β http://www.kikocosmetics.com/

My previous KIKO Cosmetics reviews:
Blushes and Highlighter
Several KIKO cosmetics products

Leave a comment

