Garnier Miraculous Oil – Brushing Express

Hi there πŸ™‚
I will start with disclaimer: I don’t know why do we get this product in German language, but I hope you don’t mind that πŸ˜€

This time I wanted to review one hair product that I have been using already 3 years in a row. Some time ago I reviewed Garnier Olia Hair color where I told you a little bit of history of my hair. If you haven’t read it, you can click HERE πŸ™‚ In short version: after having blonde hair for 22 years, I decided to dye my hair brown and try to get them back as healthy as I can. I bought the Garnier Miracle Oil a little after I dyed my hair and since then I haven’t stopped using it.

Garnier Wonder OilGarnier Wonder Oil 1In the day when I bought it I was searching for heat protecting product. Till that day I had tried several different heat protectors, but no matter which one I used they made my hair very dry or sticky. So I decided to try out oil version and it was the best decision. This product is not only heat protector, but also contains argan oil, which helps healing your hair and make them look shiny and silky + it claims to shorten the time of hair blow-drying.

What I like about this product is the fact that even thought it is an oil, it sinks into your hair very quickly and after blow-drying it doesn’t leave any oily residue. What it does it makes them look shinny and soft + protects from heat. You can apply this product in dry or wet hair and it will sink into your hair either way. I use about 3 pumps of this oil and distribute it in the whole length of my hair, avoiding my roots and concentrating most of the product to my ends. It has a very fruity scent that I totally enjoy + it last a long time in your hair πŸ™‚ About shorter time for blow-drying – might be a slightest change there, but not half of the time for sure πŸ™‚ But that’s still good!

It costs around 7 EUR in my country and it lasts for a loooooong time, cause it’s a bottle of 150ml. I think it lasts for several months to half a year, but it depends how many pumps you are using and how often you wash your hair.

After using it for such a long time, my friend and I have seen a progress in the way my hair looks.Β I have received so many questions from them asking – HOW could you grow your hair that long in such period of time + how do you get your hair that shiny?! Answer to this is: I used this oil every single time I washed my hair, applied hair masks once a week, used comb brush while my hair are wet (this is pretty important) and used only oil based hair colors that doesn’t have any ammonia inside. Shampoo and conditioner has changed all the time, but mostly I stick with Elvital brand. That’s all πŸ™‚

I would definitely recommend this product to everyone, at least, to try it out! πŸ™‚ I have kinda addicted to it already, but if you have any similar dupe to this, tell me, cause I would love to try out new things πŸ™‚

Marika

3 thoughts on “Garnier Miraculous Oil – Brushing Express

    1. Hi πŸ˜‰ It should be available in any drug store that you have in your country. Though, it depends on each country if that particular product was moving or not. If not, they might exclude this from assortment. I hope you will find it, cause it’s really amazing πŸ™‚ Even my boyfriend started using it and loved it. Maybe you can find it at somekind of websites too.
      πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a comment

