It’s all about mauve…

Mauve makeup lookMauve makeup look 1Mauve makeup look 2

Face:
Revlon Colorstay foundation + Bourjois 123 Perfect CC cream
NYX HD Photogenic Concealer Wand
RCMA No Color Powder
INGLOT HD Sculpting Powder Nr 508
INGLOT Blush

Eyes:
Makeup Geek Bedrock and Cupcake in the crease and as transition colors
INGLOT eye shadow Nr 329 mixed with Makeup Geek Bitten in the crease and outer V
INGLOT eye shadow Nr 153 on the lid
INGLOT Eyeliner Gel Nr 77 + NYX Matte Liquid Liner

Lips:
KIKO Milano Smart Lip Pencil Nr 715 Periwinkle Lilac

9 thoughts on “It’s all about mauve…

    1. I can’t stop smiling after your comment! 🙂 Thank you so much 😊
      Actually, few days ago I had such an idea, that I simply need to start making videos. I hope I will push myself enough for that, cause I would struggle with talking in my videos, but I could at least do them with voice-over or just with music. So, it’s in a plan! 🙂 I just have to figure out the best way.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

