Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

Hey! Again, long time no see, but there’s a LOT new coming up. Will keep everything to myself still, cause I don’t want to promise something I haven’t started 🙂 So for now – review time.

Urban Decay products we couldn’t get in Latvia still recently, though, only online, not in store, but as far as I heard, there’s is going to be a counter in shopping mall 😉 This spray I got in the UK airport. There were so many things I wanted to grab, but after vacation budget was as it was 😀 About this spray I had heard so many good reviews, so I at least took the travel size to try it out.

Urban Decay All Nighter SprayUrban Decay All Nighter Spray 1

There are in general 3 types of setting sprays that Urban Decay offers: Long-Lasting, Oil-Control, Cooling and Hydrating. I decided to go for Long-Lasting, because these would suit all skin types and I would use it more often then others.

Description from UD website: Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Urban Decay All Nighter Spray 2Urban Decay All Nighter Spray 3

First things first about the travel size container. It holds 30ml, so it’s quite ok, especially if you don’t use it every single day, which I wouldn’t recommend you to do, cause you have to let your skin breath. This comes handy when you have to make sure your makeup stays all day long – for 16h (your normal working day is around 8-9h :p).

Spray is quite gentle, though, I feel like MAC Fix + spray is a bit more misty than this, but it’s still good 🙂 The first thing I felt – fragrance. I haven’t come across fixing spray that doesn’t have it, but some of them are nicer then others. About this one – I’m ok with it, but it’s not something like MAC Fix + with those fruity or flower scents which you would like to spray on all the time 😀 Next thing I felt – you actually feel how this spray locks everything in place. It even felt a bit tightening, which I did enjoy.

About long-lasting part, it does prolong the makeup wear and makes it look more flawless. The biggest reason why I like to use them – to get away from powdery face 🙂 It really does the magic and makes your face look very natural.

Would I recommend it? For sure 🙂 The hype around this product definitely is understandable and I will keep using this on my clients, cause they seems like enjoying it.

See ya in my next post ❤

One thought on “Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

Leave a comment

