NYX 2016 ADVENT CALENDAR

I was so happy when I received NYX 2016 ADVENT CALENDAR from NYX Baltics team πŸ™‚ I have never seen such well-thought calendar as this one was. I have posted a picture of the calendar in my instagram:

In the last picture you can see the design inside. It was so cute πŸ™‚ But the most important part – goodies inside. It contained 12 small sized SOFT MATTE LIP CREAMS and 12 full sized EYE SHADOW SINGLES. I have already made a review on NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams, so if you are interested, HERE is a link to my review.Β As well as review on NYX individual eyeshadows ( link is HERE ). I have to say – these eye shadows were better quality – more pigmented and sparkly eye shadows not chalky. So I am more than happy with all the products and shades included in this calendar. The most important part – swatches! πŸ™‚ This took me quite a long time to make, but it was worth it I think πŸ˜‰

nyx-advent-calendar-2016nyx-soft-matte-lipstick-swatches-3nyx-soft-matte-lipstick-swatchesnyx-soft-matte-lipstick-swatches-1nyx-eyeshadow-singlesnyx-eyeshadow-singles-swatchesnyx-eyeshadow-singles-1nyx-eyeshadow-singles-swatches-1

With ❀
Marika

Leave a comment

