No7 Little Bauble of Beauty

This Little Bauble of Beauty I got from my sister in Christmas as additional gift, which is super nice, cause you can test out some small sized products from No7 and then, if you liked them, go and purchase full sized.

Products included: No7 Dramatic Lift Mascara, No7 Protect & Perfect Intense Advanced Serum, No7 Matte Lip Crayon, No7 Stay Perfect Liquid Eyeliner. This was my first time ever trying out No7 products so I didn’t know what to expect. Haven’t even read any review before. So after trying them out for some time I know which products I would buy in full size 🙂

This Dramatic Lift mascara was actually pretty nice. It didn’t gave dramatic lift at all, but what it did was create very natural look, separated my lashes and gave enough lift and length. Also – it didn’t smudge on my upper eyelid so that’s another plus. I really enjoyed this small size version, cause it was so easy to take it with me. Didn’t use any space at all. This mascara I would like to try in full size version 🙂

About Protect & Perfect Intense Advanced Serum is very hard to say something, cause it’s not enough product in there to understand 100% how it works. What I can say is that it sinks into the skin fast and leaves the skin smoother. I would have to try it more to understand it’s benefits.

This is one of my favorite products from those 4. This feel so comfortable on the lips!!! Result is creamy matte, so it won’t dry out your lips. You can easily apply several coats and it won’t crumble up. Also, it’s so easy to apply it when it’s in such form and packaging. I was also surprised about the longevity. So to sum up – I would like to get more shades of these. Totally enjoyed it 🙂

And here comes the other favorite product. I use this eyeliner on daily basis right now. It has matte finish, glides on very nicely, but you have to go over 2 times to make sure you get the best pigmentation. It doesn’t bother me at all, cause the result I get is the most important thing for me. It stays on all day long, doesn’t smudge and in the evening it’s very easy to remove it with makeup remover. Applicator (felt tip) also works very good and makes it easy to get a perfect sharp cat-eye look.

So here are the swatches of the last 2 products. This No7 Little Bauble of Beauty gave me a chance to try out several products and I was very happy to find there good quality products that gave me the result I was looking for.

What are your big discoveries from No7 brand? And what are your thoughts on this brand in general?

Marika

One thought on “No7 Little Bauble of Beauty

Leave a comment

